Cooking Vinyl

The Pretty Reckless – Going To Hell

  • Release date: 2014-03-17
  • Label: Cooking Vinyl
  • Catalog #: COOKCD599

Initial orders of the CD will be available in a Limited Edition Softpack design, pull out poster, and will include two bonus tracks. Fans will have the opportunity to purchase any of the below bundle packages when they pre-order GOING TO HELL, HERE:


  • Limited Edition CD (features 2 bonus tracks)
  • Deluxe Bundle: Featuring Limited Edition CD, T-shirt, Wristband and Totebag
  • 12” Vinyl (features a download card with 2 bonus tracks)
  • Vinyl Bundle: Featuring 12″ Vinyl, T-shirt, Wristband and Totebag


Tracklisting for GOING TO HELL:

1. Follow Me Down

2. Going to Hell

3. Heaven Knows

4. House on a Hill

5. Sweet Things

6. Dear Sister

7. Absolution

8. Blame Me

9. Burn

10. Why’d You Bring a Shotgun to the Party

11. Fucked Up World

12. Waiting for a Friend


Available on LTD Edition physical & Itunes Deluxe ONLY:

13. Going to Hell (Live Acoustic)

14. Sweet Things (Live)


*Itunes Deluxe will also have track ‘Only You’ available as an exclusive.

‘Going to Hell’ will also be available to pre-order from Amazon & ITunes.

Available now

Deluxe Bundles Amazon